Office Staff Contact Information

Stan Levy, Executive Director | x 123 | slevy@tby.org

Susan Gunawan, Financial Director | x111 | sgunawan@tby.org

Joy Orbase, Operations Manager | x138 | jorbase@tby.org

Debbe Katz, Clergy Administrative Assistant | x113 | dkatz@tby.org

​Efrain Banuelos, Facilities Manager | 949.678.5181 | ebanuelos@tby.org

Beth Swift, Receptionist | x110 | bswift@tby.org

​Lesa Hodgkins, Accounting Clerk | x142 | lhodgkins@tby.org|

Hilary Rosen, Communications & Marketing Specialist | x140 | hrosen@tby.org


Clergy Contact Information

​Rabbi Gersh Zylberman, Senior Rabbi | x129 | rabbizylberman@tby.org

Rabbi Mark S. Miller, Rabbi Emeritus & Senior Scholar | x114 | rabbimiller@tby.org

Rabbi Rayna Gevurtz, Associate Rabbi | x130 | rabbigevurtz@tby.org

Cantor Jonathan Grant | x115 | cantorgrant@tby.org

Early Childhood Education

​​Laura Gramling, ECE Director | x217 | lgramling@tby.org

​Laurie Nada, ECE Administrative Assistant | x 222 & x223 | laurienada@tby.org

Jewish Center for Arts & Learning (JCAL)

Barry Koff, JCAL Director | x301 | bkoff@tby.org

Melinda Weiss, Youth Engagement Coordinator | x326 | mweiss@tby.org

Melissa Seidner, JCAL Administrative Assistant | x325 | mseidner@tby.org


Temple Bat Yahm

1011 Camelback Street Newport Beach CA 92660 US

+1 (949) 644 -1999

info@tby.org

Get in touch

visit Us!


Try us Out!

What better way of seeing if Temple Bat Yahm is for you than experiencing our services and programs.  Please check out our calendar for upcoming events and worship services.  Most events and all worship services (except for High Holy Days) are open to the public.