Office Staff Contact Information

Stan Levy, Executive Director | x 123 | slevy@tby.org
Susan Gunawan, Financial Director | x111 |
sgunawan@tby.org

Joy Orbase, Operations Manager | x138 |
jorbase@tby.org

Debbe Katz, Clergy Administrative Assistant | x113 |
dkatz@tby.org

​Efrain Banuelos, Facilities Manager | 949.678.5181 |
ebanuelos@tby.org

Beth Swift, Receptionist | x110 |
bswift@tby.org

​Lesa Hodgkins, Accounting Clerk | x142 |
lhodgkins@tby.org

​Hilary Rosen, Communications & Marketing Specialist | x140 |
hrosen@tby.org


Clergy Contact Information

​Rabbi Gersh Zylberman, Senior Rabbi | x129 |rabbizylberman@tby.org
Rabbi Mark S. Miller
, Rabbi Emeritus & Senior Scholar | x114 | rabbimiller@tby.org
Rabbi Rayna Gevurtz
, Associate Rabbi | x130 | rabbigevurtz@tby.org
​Cantor Jonathan Grant
| x115 | cantorgrant@tby.org

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Early Childhood Education

​​Laura Gramling, ECE Director | x217 | lgramling@tby.org
Laurie Nada, ECE Administrative Assistant | x 222 & x223 |laurienada@tby.org

Jewish Center for Arts & Learning (JCAL)

Barry Koff, JCAL Director | x301 | bkoff@tby.org
Melissa Seidner, JCAL Administrative Assistant | x325 | mseidner@tby.org


GET IN THE KNOW


Listen In!
​If you want to stay up to date with all the spiritual, educational, and fun events going on at Temple Bat Yahm, sign up for our weekly eScribe!

Temple Bat Yahm

1011 Camelback Street
Newport Beach CA
92660 US
+1 (949) 644 -1999
info@tby.org

VISIT US


​Try us Out!
What better way of seeing if Temple Bat Yahm is for you than experiencing our services and programs.  Please check out our calendar for upcoming events and worship services.  Most events and all worship services (except for High Holy Days) are open to the public.