Sign In Forgot Password

Finance Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, June 6, 2021 26 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

For more information, please email Joy at jorbase@tby.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781