Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Movie Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Monday, May 30, 2022 29 Iyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 28 2021 19 Av 5781