Sign In Forgot Password

TBY Parent Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

2. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

3. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

4. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

5. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room

6. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBoard Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Board Room
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Board Room
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Board Room
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Board Room

Questions & Information email Rabbi Miriam Philips - rabbiphilips@tby.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 4 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783