Sign In Forgot Password

WTBY Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Sh'vat 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8 Iyar 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

For more information, please email Sharon Perlmuter, President at sharo773@aol.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781